Mixtress Bloodwing - Tribal Release

Tribal Release

Mixtress Bloodwing – Tribal Release Mixtress Bloodwing - Tribal Release

Release Date: August 18, 2008

Genre: Tribal House

Description: Winner of the unofficial My House is Your House DJ Competition 2008 at the DJ Booth (now known as Community Competitions) forum at Digitally Imported.  This set placed 1st out of 17 entries.


01. Chris Fraser – Kismet
02. DP6 – Afterlife
03. Patrick Zigon – Electric Affair
04. Attica – Cyber Girl (Mara Dub)
05. Martin H & Oliver Klein – Club Game (DJ Nukem Remix)
06. New Age Hippies – Moderne Madchen
07. Son Kite – Colours (Luke Chable Remix)

Length: 52:51

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *