Titan Tripping

 DJ Shoom – Titan Tripping


Release Date: October 28, 2004

Genre: Twilight Psy Trance

Description: Melodic sounds dripping with the last glowing radiance of the setting sun propel the starship behind the dark shadow of Saturn during your descent into the planet-like moon Titan. Friendly aliens beat drums and play the automecha sound systems which please the senses and warm the soul. Music for any solar system voyage.

After being lost for eons, the original Titan Tripping is now available for download.


01. Azif Ewuz – Hyperdelic
02. 1200 Micrograms – Ecstasy
03. Gundam – The Strike
04. Astrix & Dj Highguy – Chaos
05. Mindfield v Dickster – Slide (Groovy People rmx)
06. Space Cat – Trance Former
07. Indica – Fineplay
08. Black & White – Animaldo
09. Indica – Reality Expansion
10. Black & White – Flipper
11. Indica – Afterglow Effect
12. Psy Craft – Top Gun

Length: 82:23

You can find DI user posts on this mix at the Digitally Imported forum or feel free to leave your comments below!

One thought on “Titan Tripping”

  1. Shoom…your mixes continually grace our ears in our web design studio. We are looking forward to Origins March and April 2013!!

    Thank you so much!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *