Free Will

Sanguine Mandragoa – Free Will


Release Date: February 10, 2011

Genre: Entheological Goa/Psy

Description: Determined by our genetic foundations and temporal spatial origins within our universe, it is difficult to achieve an association with free will. But as we strive to understand our own purpose during the time of synchronicity towards the new beginning of consciousness, we fulfill our individual prophecies through meditative dance ritual.


01. Quadra – Time Distortion
02. Asia 2001 – We Are Not Alone
03. California Sunshine – Abandoned Souls
04. Ra – Reign of Madness (Alienapia rmx)
05. Zolphinia – Elixier
06. Human Blue – Sandal Wood
07. Goasia – Forest
08. California Sunshine – Oblivion
09. Kindzadza – May Muna
10. Paraforce – 13th Floor
11. Zoon – Owls in the Moss
12. Ka-Sol – Ghost 2
13. Procs – Coffin Kick
14. Tea Chairz – Chillingham Cheese
15. M.E.E.O. – Dawn
16. Prometheus – One Cell Short of a Brain

Length: 89:12

You can find DI user posts on this mix at the Digitally Imported forum or feel free to leave your comments below!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *